THIS MOMENT

I hear you - calling me angry,
you try not to hate me.
See the rain,
it looks like your pain -
draining in vain.

I feel you - grabbing me madly,
you tell me so sadly
to behave.
But I´m not your slave
in your cave.

I smell you - tearing my clothes off.
You finish and get off,
like before,
when I was your whore.
Now I settle for more.

Please don´t hurt me.
Your braking an entry
and now you´re inside me.
You make me feel filthy
and sadly
I´m no longer healthy,
there´s darkness inside me.
This moment is all that I am now -
is someone who wake´s up
and tries not to through up.
I fight not to give up and die.

You hear me - asking for something,
you give me the one thing
I don´t want.
But you don´t care,
it´s like you´re not there.
You feel me - pushing you off me,
I´m crying so softly.
It´s hard to breath.
Underneath
I cry beneath.
You smell me - now it seems hopeless
to fight off your darkness
in any way.
I start to pray
for a get away.

Please don´t hurt me.
Your braking an entry
and now you´re inside me.
You make me feel filthy
and sadly
I´m no longer healthy,
there´s darkness inside me.
This moment is all that I am now -
is someone who wake´s up
and tries not to through up.
I fight not to give up and die.

Please don´t hurt me.
Your braking an entry
and now you´re inside me.
You make me feel filthy
and sadly
I´m no longer healthy,
there´s darkness inside me.
This moment is all that I am now -
is someone who wake´s up
and tries not to through up.
I fight not to give up and die.


Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband