I´M ON FIRE

Hello my friend and thank you
for the last time that we met.
You can see I obviously like you.
Do you know that I appreciate
you treat me with respect.
I will never use my ray of light to blind you.

Do you know what you are?
You´re a shining silver star.
You´re the one who saw inside
my heart I´ve so tried to hide.
You´re the man I belong to.

All the thing´s I want to tell you,
I can only say so much
until you open up and learn to love me.
I feel like I´m on fire
by your fingers single touch.
But I can´t reach you standing there above me.

Do you know what you are?
You´re a shining silver star.
You´re the one who saw inside
my heart I´ve so tried to hide.
You´re the man I belong to.

The flames are burning deaper.
Signally you resist.
You´re everything I´m not - that´s why you like me.
I knew that I was fallen
the first time that we kissed
and time will tell that you belong beside me.

Do you know what you are?
You´re a shining silver star.
You´re the one who saw inside
my heart I´ve so tried to hide.
You´re the man I belong to.

Do you know what you are?
You´re a shining silver star.
You´re the one who saw inside
my heart I´ve so tried to hide.
You´re the man I belong to.
You´re the man I belong to.


Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband