NOT COOL

I used to spend my time thinking
what I could do to save you.
You´ve been so blind wasting your time
having nothing to do.

And now you cry all day long
alone in your lazyboy.
Well I give up I don´t have time
anymore to be your stupid toy.

You spend my money, you call me your honey,
but your balls are not big enough.
I´ll tell you a story about my glory -
when I was considered cool and tough.

I spent my time thinking
what I could do to save you.
You´ve been so blind wasting your time
having nothing else to do.

So now you cry all day long
alone in your lazyboy.
Well I give up - I don´t have time
to be your stupid toy.


« Síðasta færsla | Næsta færsla »

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband