GOLD

You have been my comfort,
you have been my dear.
You took care of me and
you were there.
But now your tenderness it
feel´s like pain.
I can´t have feeling´s for you -
I swear.

We are like the
sun and moon kissing -
hot and cold.
I´ve been told
that black and white
is never gold.
Black and white is never gold.

Just understand my little heart
is cut to peaces,
it´s apart.
I don´t believe
that you can change me.
Whatever you do
please make it smart.

We are like the
sun and moon kissing -
hot and cold.
I´ve been told
that black and white
is never gold.
Black and white is never gold.


« Síðasta færsla | Næsta færsla »

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband