OPEN DOOR TO A CLOSED HEART

Your open door to a closed heart,
and it´s tearing me apart.
But what can I do, I´m under this spell.
I feel like I´m both in heaven and hell.

I thought I´d found my missing part
in what you gave me from your heart.
Now my missing part is dead,
an open wound you left instead.

Your welcome-sign to me
hangs on your garage door.
Plenty of shit for free
but baby I wan´t more
and if I let you go I loose it all,
cause baby you´re my last fall.

I am amazed - I´m confused
how you seem to be amused.
Your million colours shining through,
but to me shines only blue.

Your holding hand to a closed mind
like you love me from behind.
I turn me head around to see
that you´re not holding on to me.

Your welcome-sign to me
hangs on your garage door.
Plenty of shit for free
but baby I wan´t more
and if I let you go I loose it all,
cause baby you´re my last fall.


« Síðasta færsla | Næsta færsla »

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband