I CARE FOR YOU

Where did my sadness go
and will it come back,
altough I don´t miss it.
I can´t help to wonder
if instead of my sadness
something else will grow. From this second it all
comes so clear - my fear
is every second longer I care for you.
Wright this moment it all
comes undone why I run
it´s wright that moment I care for you.

I feel kinda glad inside,
it scares me a bit.
It´s a feeling I don´t trust.
Cause it can turn on you and bite
and it will hurt the most
when you never thought it might. From this second it all
comes so clear - my fear
is every second longer I care for you.
Wright this moment it all
comes undone why I run
it´s wright that moment I care for you.

Where has my sorrow gone,
is it dead?
I no longer feel it.
I can´t help to wonder
if instead of my sorrow
something else will come. From this second it all
comes so clear - my fear
is every second longer I care for you.
Wright this moment it all
comes undone why I run
it´s wright that moment I care for you.


« Síðasta færsla | Næsta færsla »

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband