PARALYSED

Now when the end is near
my hate and fear disappear.
I want you here that I swear.
I really care and that´s not fair.

Why do I feel like this,
how did you find the way
through my walls.
I try to shut me up,
close the door -
hide in every corner I find.
But you still come around,
look in my eye´s -
see through all the lies.
I am paralysed.

How did you get so close?
But it´s ok, I suppose.
I lean my head on your heart.
Your warmth is tearing me apart.

Why do I feel like this,
how did you find the way
through my walls.
I try to shut me up,
close the door -
hide in every corner I find.
But you still come around,
look in my eye´s -
see through all the lies.
I am paralysed.


« Síðasta færsla | Næsta færsla »

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband