UNTIE YOUR BODY

In spite of all the distance
I can tell you the whole story.
I can´t help how I shiver,
I´m blinded by your grace and glory.
A turbulanse of violence,
your reflection in the river.
Swept away to heaven.
Overwhelmed in total silence.

Dive in to the unknown.
Just make sure you won´t get lost,
mark your way every day.
Dive in to the unknown.
Untie your body from your soul.

I wake up every hour.
Who can stand this endless daylight.
To express what I´m feeling
I´ll try my best to make it alright.
From this day I´ll salute you,
I´m still in bloom from your sense of healing.
Before pain there is pleasure.
Amazingly I finally got it through.

Dive in to the unknown.
Just make sure you won´t get lost,
mark your way every day.
Dive in to the unknown.
Untie your body from your soul.


« Síðasta færsla | Næsta færsla »

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband