MIND MY HEART

I´ve tried to open up your eye´s,
expand your mind and
clear the blurry vision
you have on my affection.
But you don´t seem to care.

I hide from every time you slide.
Trapped in time and
my observed emotion.
I feed on your confusion.
It´s to much to bare.

I cry every time you lie
and pass me by
to focus on your drinking.
Our love is sinking.
But you don´t seem to care.

Mind my heart -
Mind my heart -
Mind my heart - again.

I´m taking a step back
and covering my footsteps.
(impossible to track)
I´m starting the countdown,
while you are going up
I am going downtown.
I´ll be sitting at the pub,
acting like a clown
and drinking like a maniac
untill I fall down.
(Impossible to track)
I´m taking a step back
and covering my footsteps.

Mind my heart.
Mind my heart.
Mind my heart again.


« Síðasta færsla | Næsta færsla »

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband