AGAIN

I´m still confused.
My heart is bruised - not broken.
I feel sad and yet so fine
cause now my heart is mine - again.

There´s no turning to you -
can only see me from behind.
And you don´t have a clue
what you lost before you could find - again.

The stepping stone
end´s up all alone.
You aint strong enough
like a saucy cocoa puff - my friend.

You are silly
like Milli Vanilli,
and we combine
like candyfloss and chilly - not well.

So goodbye for now.
I´m over you somehow.
And don´t forget what you are,
you´re a shining silver star - till the end.

I´m still confused.
My heart is bruised - not broken.
I feel sad and yet so fine
cause now my heart is mine - again.


« Síðasta færsla | Næsta færsla »

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband