MY SPEED

Disposable desire
setting me on fire.
Aiming for my head and
play the pacifier.

Disposeble emotion
triggers the confusion.
Make´s me feel alone.
Invisible abusion.

My speed is my speed
and your need is your need.
My speed is my speed
and your need is your need.

Disposable weapon,
who could know what happened.
I´m the only one
who knows which way I´m stepping.

Disposable desire
setting me on fire.
Aiming for my head and
play the pacifier.

My speed is my speed
and your need is your need.
My speed is my speed
and your need is your need.


« Síðasta færsla | Næsta færsla »

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband