MY MISSING PART

I´ll tell you a story that you won´t believe.
I know you´ll find it hard to recieve.
I´m gonna tell it straight uncut.
You might want to stand up and leave.

I said goodbye to my pride.
But a brand new feeling was born that night.
My heart was pumping blood to my brain.
Still I knew I was dead inside.

My head bashed to the concrete wall.
Still I didn´t feel anything at all,
cause the pain that I suffered was to deep to feel.
Like a missing part of a broken wheel.

I wake up again with an aching head.
Wake up again and wish you were dead.
Wake up again feeling small.
I wish I could just not wake up at all.

My head bashed to the concrete wall.
Still I didn´t feel anything at all,
cause the pain that I suffered was to deep to feel.
Like a missing part of a broken wheel.


« Síðasta færsla | Næsta færsla »

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband